NARI MEMBER LOG IN CLICK BELOW

Login
Committees

Membership
Dan Ebert


Premier Outdoor Living & Design, Inc.
8380 Ulmerton Road # 320
Largo, FL 33771

(727) 741-7922 Office
grillmandan@gmail.com


     

CotY Tampa Bay Awards &
Evening of Excellence

Eric Glinsboeckel, NCARB, ALA, ByAK

G2 Design, LLC
4675 30th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

(727) 280-6234
eric@g2darchitecture.com

 

 

 

Education
Mark A. Zdrojewski

Strobel Design Build

(727) 481-1268
mark@strobeldesignbuild.com


 

 

 

Finance
John Lusk

Pella Windows & Doors
10500 Ulmerton Road
Suite #304
Largo, FL 33771

(727) 585-4007
 
JJLusk@pellamail.com

 

 

 

Strategic Planning 
John Marzulli, CR, CKBR

Emerald Contractors, Inc.
1118 East Court Street
Tarpon Springs,
 FL 34689

(727) 943-9046
john@emeraldcontractors.com

 

 

 

Government Affairs
Doug King, CGC

King Contracting, Inc.
943 Tyrone Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710

(727) 410-9829
doug@dougkingcontracting.com

     
Nominating
Arlen Tillis


Tibbetts Lumber Company
3300 Fairfield Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33712

(727) 322-1403
arlen.tillis@tibbettslumber.com


   

Bylaws, Policy & Procedures
Jeffry E. Baughman, Esq.

Spartan Law Group
13575 58th Street N. Suite 151
Clearwater, FL 33760

(727) 772-7826 ext. 8850
jeff@spartanlawgroup.com





Public Relations/Marketing
Website/Advertising Publications





 

 

Speakers & Tabletop
Jim Macholz, CR, CBC

Jamco Unlimited Inc.
1183 Cedar Street
Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 412-8524
jim@jamcounlimited.com




Hall of Fame
John Marzulli, CR, CKBR

Emerald Contractors
1118 East Court Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

 (727) 943-9046
john@emeraldcontractors.com

 

   
Leadership Development
Eric Glinsboeckel, NCARB, AIA, ALA, ByAK
G2 Design, LLC
4675 30th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

(727) 280-6234
eric@g2darchitecture.com

 

   

Special Events
Linda Macholz

Jamco Unlimited, Inc.
1183 Cedar Street
Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 412-8524
linda@jamcounlimited.com



Ethics
Jeffery Wolf, GCP

Jeffery M. Wolf General Contractor, Inc.
2724 22nd Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

(727) 895-4858
jwolf@jmwolf.net
   
PR/Mktg Committee Chair
Lynn Wise
 Wise Business Advisors (772) 834-8513
lynn@wiseba.com
   
PR/Mktg Sub Committee:
Mini Trade Shows

Doug King

King Contracting, Inc.
943 Tyrone Blvd
St. Petersburg, FL 33710

 (727) 914-6949
doug@dougkingcontracting.com

   
PR/Mktg Sub Committee: Publications
Lynn Wise

 Wise Business Advisors
 (772) 834-8513
lynn@wiseba.com
   
PR/Mkts Sub Committee: Website
Rick Cashman

Florida Forest Products
 (727) 585-2067
rcashman@ffptruss.com





     


















































 
 
 

 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software