NARI MEMBER LOG IN CLICK BELOW

Login

NARI-TAMPA BAY Officers

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT - Jim Macholz, Jamco     Jim@jamcounlimited.com         727-412-8524

1st VICE PRESIDENT - Chuck Dawson, Silver Palm Remodeling  Chuck@silverpalmremodeling.com 727-420-6693

2nd VICE PRESIDENT - Mark Zdrojewski, Strobel Design-Build  Mark@strobeldesignbuild.com 727-481-1268

SECRETARY/TREASURER - John Marzulli, Emerald Contractors, Inc. John@emeraldcontractors.com 727.943.9046

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD - Doug King, King Contracting, Inc. Doug@dougkingcontracting.com 727.914.6949

Board of Directors

Melissa Allen, Cobblestone Court Cobcourt@aol.com 727.799.8608

Debbie Thomas, Habitat for Humanity of Pinellas County Restore RestoreOutreach@habitatpinellas.org 727.209.2199

Susanne Van Selow, Van Selow Design Build Susanne@VanSelowDesign.com 727.391.2959

Betsy Phillips, House Trends Magazine                                                      BPhillips@housetrends.com                       727.424.9096


BOARD MEETINGS

MAY 09 - 5 - 8 PM - JAMCO SHOWROOM  

JUNE 15 -  5 - 6 PM - BEFORE NARI DINNER, MASONITE SHOWROOM, TAMPA

JULY 11 - 5 - 8 PM - JAMCO SHOWROOM

AUGUST 17 - 5 - 6 PM - BEFORE NARI DINNER, HH GREGG FINE LINES, CLEARWATER

SEPTEMBER 12 - 5 - 8 PM - JAMCO SHOWROOM

OCTOBER 19 - 5 - 6 PM - BEFORE NARI DINNER

NOVEMBER 7 - 5 - 8 PM - ST PETE MARRIOTT

DECEMBER 21 - 5 - 6 PM BEFORE NARI DINNER

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software