NARI-TAMPA BAY OFFICERS

Executive Committee
 
PRESIDENT - Jim Macholz, JAMCO Unlimited:  
Jim@jamcounlimited.com, 727.412.8524
 
1st VP - Chuck Dawson, Silver Palm Remodeling: 
Chuck@silverpalmremodeling.com, 727.420.6693
 
2nd VP - Mark Zdrojewski, Strobel Design-Build: 
Mark@strobeldesignbuild.com, 727.481.1268
 
TREASURER - John Marzulli, Emerald Contractors, Inc.: 
John@emeraldcontractors.com, 727.943.9046
 
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD - Doug King, King Contracting, Inc.: 
Doug@dougkingcontracting.com, 727.914.6949
 
Directors
 
Melissa Allen, Cobblestone Court:
Cobcourt@aol.com,  727.799.8608
 
Debbie Thomas, Habitat for Humanity of Pinellas County Restore: 
RestoreOutreach@habitatpinellas.org,  727.209.2199
 
Susanne Van Selow, Van Selow Design Build:
Susanne@VanSelowDesign.com, 727.391.2959
 
Betsy Phillips, House Trends Magazine: 
BPhillips@housetrends.com, 727.424.9096
 

BOARD MEETINGS

AUGUST 17 - 5 - 6 PM - Before NARI dinner, Habitat Restore, Clearwater

SEPTEMBER 12 - 5 - 8 PM - JAMCO Showroom

OCTOBER 19 - 5 - 6 PM - Before NARI dinner, Ferguson Showroom

NOVEMBER 7 - 5 - 8 PM - St Pete Marriott